ResToronto Reviews >> Brampton Restaurants >> Montana's Restaurant Restaurant Reviews


Montana's Restaurant, Brampton: Reviews



170 Great Lakes Dr, Trinity Common Mall
Brampton, ON
(905) 789 - 6488
Cuisine: Casual
3.8
Overall
12 review(s)
4.8Food
4Service
4.5Atmosphere
9.9Average Wait
$15 - $24Average Price


Incorrect restaurant information? Contact us and let us know.

3 Reviewed by (Age 26 - 39) on 2014-10-07
Lunch with a party of 6; waited 15 minute(s).
4Food 2Service 6Atmosphere
This was the worse time into a restaurant


Visit again? No


3 Reviewed by (Age 40 - 59) on 2014-08-16
Lunch with a party of 10+; waited 0 minute(s).
4Food 1Service 5Atmosphere
The wait staff are extremely rude and unfriendly. We over heard our waitress talk rudely to her own costumes about members at our table. What waitress does that... Vent about your opinions and problems to customers. The manager was awful he knew about the problem and didn't apologize to us at all about the behavior of his staff. Needless to say we will never go back to the trinity Brampton Montana's location. Even reading the reviews it seems like everyone agrees that the restaurant itself doesn't stand a fighting chance with such rude employees working. Disgusting visit.


Visit again? No


1 Reviewed by (Age 40 - 59) on 2014-02-04
Dinner with a party of 3; waited 0 minute(s).
7Food 2Service 4Atmosphere
My nine year old daughter chose to go there for her birthday. She went there for a friends birthday where they sang, had sparklers and gave her friend a moose hat to wear as they sang to her. however when we went they did absolutely nothing. we have balloons and presents so it was quite obvious that it was her birthday yet they made no attempt to even wish her a happy birthday. in fact our waiter wouldn't even talk to her. I had to ask if they were going to sing and bring the sparklers and the moose hat out in response he said they were out of sparklers and not enough servers to sing happy birthday but I can bring the hat out if you'd like. we were completely disappointed. I recommend if you have a special occasion to go anywhere else but there. They don't seem to care.


Visit again? No


3 Reviewed by (Age 40 - 59) on 2013-12-24
Dinner with a party of 7; waited 0 minute(s).
8Food 8Service 1Atmosphere
NO CHRISTMAS ATMOSPHERE NOR MUSIC - WILL NOT GO BACK FOR OUR FAMILY X-MAS IN 2014!


Visit again? No


1 Reviewed by (Age Under 18) on 2013-08-18
Lunch with a party of 3; waited 0 minute(s).
1Food 1Service 1Atmosphere
everything was so bad. they got a one rating cause they have no zeros


Visit again? No


1 Reviewed by (Age 19 - 25) on 2013-07-22
Dinner with a party of 3; waited 44 minute(s).
1Food 1Service 1Atmosphere
Terrible just terrible l, especially the Asian manager he's a wacko


Visit again? Yes


10 Reviewed by (Age Under 18) on 2012-09-09
Lunch with a party of 4; waited 10 minute(s).
10Food 10Service 10Atmosphere
Have to say had wonderful service from JP! He was friendly, welcoming and by far one of the best servers we have ever had! Went above and beyond to please myself and my family and is most defenitly one of the main reasons we will continue to dine at your establishment.


Visit again? Yes


1 Reviewed by (Age Under 18) on 2012-01-11
Lunch with a party of 1; waited 5 minute(s).
1Food 1Service 1Atmosphere
The alex mercer guy who gave it a 10 works there. Hahaha

I actually like the place, but i had to rate all 1's just to counter the cheating



Visit again? Yes


10 Reviewed by (Age 19 - 25) on 2010-08-12
Dinner with a party of 9; waited 5 minute(s).
9Food 10Service 9Atmosphere
Our waiter Sean did an excellent job. A great server in our opinion. He was very thorough with all our orders and made sure to check back when we needed anything at all. The food, atmosphere and service was outstanding and my friends and I all agree that Montana`s at trinity commons will always be our first pick.


Visit again? Yes


3 Reviewed by (Age Under 18) on 2009-02-10
Other with a party of 8; waited 20 minute(s).
5Food 2Service 4Atmosphere
Our waiter, who diligently wrote her name "Mel" on the table, was terrible. First off, she was very impatient. She suggested she'd come back because we were discussing our snacks for 9 seconds. Then when she did return, she didn't return until around 30 minutes later (she only had another table with 2 customers). Then, she couldn't remember who got what. We were splitting the bill and counting money, then she just grabbed it all rudely. She didn't return with the change, and she seriously deserved no tip, though she treated herself to a good 6 bucks from one half of the group. Nachos are good, well priced for such a massive plate (cheese, not beef: soggy). But pastas are bland and boring. Waitress made the after 10:00 snack terrible.


Visit again? Maybe


4 Reviewed by (Age 26 - 39) on 2008-12-14
Dinner with a party of 1; waited 0 minute(s).
3Food 5Service 5Atmosphere
Rather run down looking place!


Visit again? No


6 Reviewed by (Age Under 18) on 2007-06-20
Dinner with a party of 7; waited 20 minute(s).
4Food 5Service 7Atmosphere
mediocre food...the place has gone downhill big time. We used to go there every Fri. nite, but after the last experience, forget it!


Visit again? No


Not interested? Find more Brampton restaurant reviews or more Casual restaurant reviews.



Home | About Us | News | Contact | Blog | Friends | Site Map

Copyright ResToronto Reviews 2012

1256 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M2N 5M9